The NCAA, or National Collegiate Athletic Association, was established in 1906 and serves as the athletics governing body for more than 1,300 colleges, universities, conferences and organizations. The national office is in Indianapolis, but the member colleges and universities develop the rules and guidelines for athletics eligibility and athletics competition for each of the three NCAA divisions. The NCAA is commited to the student-athlete and to governing competition in a fair, safe, inclusive and sportsmanlike manner.

See NCAA and student-athlete links below:

NCAA Eligibility Center:

East Rochester Athletics Information:

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics:

National Collegiate Scouting Association:

Recruiting websites: