Students inducted into NJHS

Students inducted into National Junior Honor Society
Posted on 04/13/2021

The National Junior Honor Society will hold its live-streamed induction ceremony today at 3:00. To watch the livestream of the ceremony, click here.


Grace Bishop

Grace Cotsonas

Morgan DeLooze

Perry Francis

Addison Graves

Jaidyn Herb

Sean Hogan

Clark LaFontaine

Jordan Lampman

Summer Logan

Bailey Morrison

Emily Nasca

Eliza Page

Katelynn Prince

Mia Rountree

Raegan Skellie-Hill

Lucy Walter

Milo Warner

Julian Wisnowski